1. <span id="dn9rm"></span>
      <button id="dn9rm"><object id="dn9rm"><input id="dn9rm"></input></object></button><th id="dn9rm"></th><button id="dn9rm"><object id="dn9rm"></object></button>
    2. <em id="dn9rm"></em>

        Ningbo Shitai Plastic Mould Co.;Ltd.is founded in 2005, we are a professional manufacturer in the sophisticated mould design and manufacture, as well as plastic injection and moulding production. We are specialized in moulding, production and assembly about automobile, home appliance, electronics and precision products. During years of development,our company has won high reputation from customers in domestic, American and European market.

        Our company is located in Ningbo Yuyao Economic development Zone, covers an area of 17000 square meters with 18000 square meters workshop. It is only 20 km away from Hangzhou Bay Bridge and Ningbo Port. Furthermore, the registered investment of US$6 million and the total investment of US$15 million. 

        Following the principle of“Keep excellence, Continuous innovation", Shitai has invested 10 million dollars in equipment“made-in-Japan”for high precision moulds. Our company has a team of 30 professional engineers, 40 senior technicians and 180 employees. Our company owns the leading software and more than 70 sets professional equipment, such as of CNC machine, sparking machine and line cutting machines and so on. We passed ISO9001:2008 and TS16949:2009 management system certification and has put these systems into implementation. 

        Welcome customers from both domestic and overseas visiting us, and we are looking forward to cooperate with each other closely.

        網站首頁 關于我們 產品中心 新聞中心 留言反饋 企業榮譽 聯系我們
        Copyright?(中外合資)寧波世泰塑料模具有限公司.All right reseved. 技術支持:三木森
        卡一卡二卡三免费,国色天香中文字幕2019版,一品道一卡二卡三卡,一卡二卡三卡在线播放,一卡二卡三卡四卡视 清河县| 南京市| 武邑县| 岱山县| 竹溪县| 黑山县| 图木舒克市| 三门县| 平武县| 嘉祥县| 嵩明县| 肇州县| 建瓯市| 盐城市| 南康市| 鲁甸县| 刚察县| 兰坪| 尼勒克县| 桦甸市| 关岭| 梧州市| 武邑县| 青冈县| 曲阳县| 栾川县| 淳安县| 新泰市| 城固县| 确山县| 桃源县| 根河市| 长沙县| 平乐县| 当雄县| 昆明市| 崇义县| 新蔡县| 石柱| 松滋市| 南木林县| 利辛县| 荥阳市| 五峰| 神池县| 宝应县| 淮滨县| 三台县| 雷波县| 铁力市| 满城县| 西贡区| 贵州省| 江西省| 天峻县| 淮滨县| 祥云县| 洛隆县| 台南市| 靖州| 惠水县| 四川省| 溆浦县| 永年县| 庄浪县| 玛多县| 耒阳市| 礼泉县| 马鞍山市| 永兴县| 婺源县| 安溪县| 平果县| 黑山县| 兴安盟| 长宁区| 牙克石市| 中阳县| 万山特区| 马关县| 武义县| 阿克陶县|